h1

Episode 2: Maintain Relationships

December 9, 2008

IT SAYS “EPISODE 1″… ITS OBVIOUSLY “EPISODE 2”

In this episode I’m confronted about handing management to someone else for 2 Much Soul, I thank Duquaye Williams for the opportunity to be on his show, I check in all my clients to make sure I am on top of things and I get some face time with Street Kidd to hammer out some details regarding my going away for the holidays.

As always, I am open to any feedback and suggestions or life lessons you may have for me. Thanks and keep watching

One comment

  1. You dm’ed me on twitter with a question but since you’re not following me I can’t dm you back! @springnet



Leave a Reply

