h1

Intro

December 4, 2008

This will be primarily video based following this first post. I’m very excited about this. Ever since I realized that this is what I want to do I have been more and more anxious to get out there and do rather than read about it and books.

I currently represent 3 acts (all I can handle at the moment LOL) that are great great acts. Two musical talents and one actor. You will get to know them over the course of this blog the same way as you will get to know me.

I do not have much else to say other than I look forward to whats to come. I am very hopeful that it turns out how I envision it and next time you hear from me… it should be face to face.

Cheers,

Alexander White

Leave a Reply

